FRIDAY PRAYERS: MECCA (Saudia Arabia), JOHANNESBURG (South Africa), NATION-OF-ISLAM (USA), and more.


Photography by Spook Waters of Islam's Sacred Mosque (Mecca, Saudi Arabia) Livestreamed at The Wild Life Prevention and Recovery Centers (WILD LIFE PARCs) Station #1, Lake Murray, South Carolina, USA.




24/7

JEWISH

Prayer & Meditation

https://thekotel.org/en/western-wall/cameras-prayer-plaza/#




24/7

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




4:05 am Eastern Time Zone

10:05 am Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Reading

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/




5:05 am Eastern Time Zone

11:15 am Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Instruction

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/




5:20 am Eastern Time Zone

12:20 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation (Dhuhr)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




6:05 am Eastern Time Zone

12:05 pm Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Reading

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/




6:15 am Eastern Time Zone (or Any Time of Day)

12-STEP RECOVERY MEETING (God is the Cure)

Non-professional Support

https://www.gnarcans.com/schedules-of-events-copy-copy-2




7:00 am Eastern Time Zone

7:00 pm Western Australia Time

BUDDHIST

Instruction (Paused while Monks/Nuns are on Yearly Rains Retreat)

https://bswa.org/events/



7:00 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Meditation (Chanting)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eJHhNi-gNU




7:30 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Meditation & Worship

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eJHhNi-gNU




8:45 am Eastern Time Zone

3:45 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation (Asr)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




9:05 am Eastern Time Zone

3:05 pm Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Instruction

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/




10:00 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Preparation & Meditation

https://nyganeshtemple.org/TV/




10:30 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Meditation & Worship

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eJHhNi-gNU




11:30 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Worship

https://nyganeshtemple.org/TV/




11:39 am Eastern Time Zone

6:39 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation (Maghrib)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




12:00 pm Eastern Time Zone (or Any Time of Day)

SECULAR RECOVERY MEETING (No God Required or Banned)

Non-professional Support

https://www.gnarcans.com/schedules-of-events-copy-copy-1




1:09 pm Eastern Time Zone

8:09 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation (Isha'a)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




2:00 pm Eastern Time Zone

1:00 pm Central Time Zone

NATION OF ISLAM (USA)

Prayer & Instruction

https://noi.org/jumuah/




5:30 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Prayer & Meditation & Worship

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eJHhNi-gNU




6:00 pm Eastern Time Zone

JEWISH

Prayer, Meditation, Instruction & Worship

https://jbstv.org/jbs-schedule




9:47 pm Eastern Time Zone

4:47 am Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation (Saturday Fajr in Mecca)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




11:02 pm Eastern Time Zone

6:02 am Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAMIC

Prayer & Meditation (Saturday Sunrise in Mecca)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0

10 views0 comments