WILD LIFE PARCs DAY OF REST: Sunday September 4, 2022


Photography by Spook Waters of Skate Park at The Wild Life Prevention and Recovery Centers (WILD LIFE PARCs) Station #2, Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA.


24/7

JEWISH

Prayer & Meditation

https://thekotel.org/en/western-wall/cameras-prayer-plaza/#


24/7

ISLAMIC (App with Good Sound for Call to Daily Prayer Times)

Prayer & Meditation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0


24/7

SPIRITUAL

Instruction & Meditation

www.youtube.com/watch?v=QohunsFiqZI&t=10s


24/7

12-STEP MEETINGS (God is The Cure)

Non-professional Recovery Support for Alcoholism

Non-professional Recovery Support for Addiction

https://www.gnarcans.com/schedules-of-events-copy-copy-2


27/7

SECULAR MEETINGS (No God Required or Banned)

Non-professional Recovery Support

https://www.gnarcans.com/schedules-of-events-copy-copy-1


24/5 (Monday through Friday)

SECULAR

Meditation

https://www.mindfulleader.org/meditate-together


24/7

SECULAR

Meditation

https://www.gnarcans.com/videos?wix-vod-video-id=ea4c5db648e04a66b222008acf066e9c&wix-vod-comp-id=comp-kvlencb1




A Good Sunday Begins Saturday Night


9:30 pm Eastern Time Zone

3:30 am Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Reading & Instruction

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/


9:47 pm Eastern Time Zone

4:47 am Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Fajr in Mecca)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0


11:02 pm Eastern Time Zone

6:02 am Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Sunrise in Mecca)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




4:30 am Eastern Time Zone

10:30 am Vatican City, Rome (Central European Time Zone)

CHRISTIANITY (Catholic Tradition)

Reading, Instruction, Prayer & Worship

https://www.vatican.va/content/francesco/en/events/event.dir.html/content/vaticanevents/en/2022/9/4/beatificazione-gpi.html




5:20 am Eastern Time Zone

12:20 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Dhuhr)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




6:00 am Eastern Time Zone

12:00 pm Vatican City, Rome (Central European Time Zone)

CHRISTIANITY (Catholic Tradition)

Instruction, Prayer & Worship

https://www.vatican.va/content/francesco/en/events/event.dir.html/content/vaticanevents/en/2022/9/4/angelus.html




6:05 am Eastern Time Zone

12:05 pm Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Reading & Instruction

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/




7:00 am Eastern Time Zone

TAOIST

Meditation (QiGong)

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=qi+gong




7:30 am Eastern Time Zone

BUDDHISM (Tibetan Tradition)

Figure out Time Zone for Dalai Lama Live & Put on Calendar

Wednesday 9.7.2022 @ 8:00 am Indian Standard Time

https://www.dalailama.com/live




8:00 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Prayer & Worship

https://nyganeshtemple.org/TV/




8:45 am Eastern Time Zone

3:45 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Asr)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




9:00 am Eastern Time Zone

CHRISTIANITY (Protestant: Baptist)

Reading, Instruction, Prayer, & Worship

https://www.fbs.org/watch/




9:05 am Eastern Time Zone

3:05 pm Johannesburg, South Africa (South Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Reading & Instruction

https://www.radioislam.org.za/a/programme-schedule/




10:00 am Eastern Time Zone

BUDDHISM (Won Tradition)

Meditation, Instruction & Prayer

https://www.youtube.com/c/WonDharmaCenter




10:00 am Eastern Time Zone

BUDDHISM (Theravadan Tradition)

Meditation, Instruction & Prayer

https://bhav-back.com/retreats-and-events/




10:00 am Eastern Time Zone

HINDU

Preparation & Meditation

https://nyganeshtemple.org/TV/




10:30 am Eastern Time Zone:

CHRISTIANITY

Reading, Instruction, Prayer, & Worship


Protestant: Baptist

https://www.fbs.org/watch/


Protestant: Baptist

https://www.mtmoriahbaptist.net/live-streaming.php


Protestant: Presbyterian

https://fpcspartanburg.org/worship/sermons


Protestant: Episcopal

https://churchofadvent.org/worshiponline/



11:00 am Eastern Time Zone

CHRISTIANITY (Protestant: Methodist)

Reading, Instruction, Prayer, & Worship

https://www.facebook.com/centralinspartanburg




11:00 am Eastern Time Zone

10:00 am Central Time Zone

NATION-OF-ISLAM (USA)

Instruction

https://noi.org




11:37 am Eastern Time Zone

6:37 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Maghrib)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




12:00 am Eastern Time Zone

BUDDHISM (Theravadan Tradition) & Taoism

Instruction (Paused - Teachers are on Meditation Retreat until 9/6)

https://heartwoodrefuge.org/teachers-and-service-leaders/


1:07 pm Eastern Time Zone

8:07 pm Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Isha'a)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




1:30 pm Eastern Time Zone

10:30 am Santa Rosa California (Pacific Time Zone)

BUDDHISM (Koan Zen Tradition)

Instruction & Meditation

https://www.pacificzen.org/events/the-goose-in-the-bottle-sunday-zen-with-john-tarrant-friends/




2:00 pm Eastern Time Zone

11:00 am Pacific Time Zone

YOGA (Meditation + Vinyassa)

Sunday Yoga Live

https://www.youtube.com/c/Fightmasteryoga




3:00 pm Eastern Time Zone

BUDDHISM (Theravada Tradition)

Instruction with Kids

https://bhav-back.com/retreats-and-events/




9:48 pm Eastern Time Zone

4:48 am Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Monday Fajr)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0




11:02 pm Eastern Time Zone

6:02 am Mecca, Saudi Arabia (East Africa Time Zone)

ISLAM

Prayer & Meditation (Monday Sunrise)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgq7kMgnAG0